#MTBoS12days Yule Blog Challenge Day 5

#MTBoS12days   Yule Blog Challenge  Day 5  “Reflection on last semester… What will I start, stop and continue in the new semester?”

Stop – getting down on myself  – can’t rescue/fix everyone, can’t inspire everyone, can’t work super long hours without affecting my health – physical and emotional,  etc.

Start – getting back to enjoying the students again – find the good even in the annoying ones  🙂   I started the semester off ok but declined when I was battling health issues.  Relax more!

Continue – making small changes of adding things such as Desmos activities which I really enjoy, Which One doesn’t Belong, Patterns, Geogebra, etc.

 

 

Leave a Reply

